A completed project! — my Heart to Heart Beaded Scarf

My Heart to Heart Beaded Scarf

Originally, I was not interested in anything to do with beads! Well, I loved knitting this project, it was absolutely so much fun adding the beads and seeing the lace design develop. I did have to concentrate and really pay close attention to which row and stitch I was working as I did not want to pull out any work. That would have been so discouraging.

I’m looking into making another beaded project; however, it will be a much smaller one. I am searching the right pattern to make a pair of fingerless gloves…someday soon, I hope.

HAPPY KNITTING!

Leave a Reply

