Learning…

12/23:  I posted my first blog and when I returned after a few days, wow, I could not figure out how to get to this spot so I could make a new post! Hate to let everyone know that, but I am learning! And I will also be allowing more time so I can learn.  I will continue posting as I learn more about the what, where, how, and when about blogging.

It is now January 8 and I’ve not been able to learn as much as I’d like in order to quickly post… I’m working on getting more organized… finding a theme… developing better categories and posting regularly under each category.  Thoughts; Family; Hobbies; Health; Groups/Clubs; “V” for Variety; Question of the Day & or What did I learn today; and maybe more.

Keep Smiling and Knitting and ………….

Leave a Reply

