Felicity, my first American Girl doll

At 62, I am very excited to have my first American Girl doll, a Christmas gift from my hubby!  FELICITY!  Felicity is a beautiful little doll and I am so looking forward to sewing and knitting some outfits for her.

My granddaughter also has American Girl dolls, KIT, CHRISSA, & MOLLY.  I’ve made a trunk for her dolls and accessories, so I might need to make another one for Felicity.

A kid at heart; I am looking forward to visiting with my granddaughter so together we can enjoy our dolls.  We can plan more outfits or crafts to make for the dolls or is that for us! 

Trunk on wheels for travel

Leave a Reply

