Continuing to LEARN!

Yes, blogging is a new learning opportunity!
I want to learn how to post and to operate or manage or whatever with the various things one can do with blogging or more specific with this blog site. I made my second post today and was able to actually publish it… That is a new term and new action in my learning process. WOW! just thought I need to list the terms and actions that I am reading and learning about, so here goes the starting list (at present not in order–terms I’ve learned since starting my blog: blog; blogging; WordPress; post; publish; edit & publish; draft; insert image; …tbc…
Things I want to blog: knitting plans, quilting plans; getting together with various groups and meeting new friends; Variety! and/or varietyplus!
I’m rambling now and needing to get off computer to WALK for better health and also to go to store for various items…foods & gifts… IT”S CHRISTMAS TIME!

Leave a Reply

